Klik på billedet, for at sende vedkommende en mail.

Michael Blessing
Managing Director
Tel. +45 66 19 25 45
Dir. +45 26 27 25 45
Mblessing@bevo.dk

Jannie Tofte
Finance & Office Manager
Tel. +45 66 19 25 45
Jtofte@bevo.dk


Kasper Givskov
Account Manager
Vandteknik
Tel. +45 66 19 25 45
Dir. +45 26 39 59 15
Kgivskov@bevo.dk



Kristoffer Frandsen
Account Manager
OEM
Tel. +45 66 19 25 45
Dir. +45 20 86 40 72
Kfrandsen@bevo.dk 

Henrik Jonsson
Account Manager
Swimming pool
Tel. +45 66 19 25 45
Dir. +45 20 80 25 45
Hjonsson@bevo.dk

Anders Rasmussen
Internt salg - Vandteknik & OEM
Webshop & projekter
Tel. +45 66 19 25 45
Arasmussen@bevo.dk




Henriette Knudsen
Internt salg - Pool
Key Accounts
Tel. +45 66 19 25 45
Hknudsen@bevo.dk

Gunilla Sander
Internt salg - Pool 
Marketing & Reklamationer
+45 66 19 25 45
Gsander@bevo.dk